Do you think the consumer should avoid over packed products or it is the responsibility of the producer to avoid extra packaging of products?” Give your views or any relevant example with your own experience.

We encounter people with different perceptions on various aspects of life experiences. With regard to the over packaging products, we can witness people holding two sets of opinions. One set of people believe that producer must avoid extra packaging whereas, the other set of people say consumer can stop buying such items. In my opinion both parties must work on this to control supplementary covering.

First and foremost packaging ensures that people can buy and use products, as and when they want with good condition. However it is undeniable that some goods have excessive covering. Moreover, the packaging industry is highly competitive and they need to come-up with better solutions to compete with competitors. Whenever manufacturers spend higher cost to fulfill their wrapping needs, eventually consumers will have to bare the extra cost.

From consumer perspective, the packaging does not really matter for majority of the buyers as they mostly care about price, quality of a product. But the packages used for these products are not environmental friendly. It is also recommended to involve government organizations to pretend these poisonous gases to save our environment.

To conclude, producers should be careful of the material usage while packaging the products, It is also recommended that health ministry should place rules and regulations. Last but not least buyers also follow these rules to have healthiest society.