Do you think consumer should avoid over packed products or it is responsibility of producer to avoid extra packaging of products?" Give your views or any relevant example with your own experience.

There has been long much contention about wheather producer or consumer should avoid the over packed items.It can be agreed the in this competitive world producer should constantly think new ideas to increase their sales.In my view producer should be the one to avoid extra packaging of products as it effects our environment and also consumer have to pay extra money for those kind of goods.

On the outset there are numerous reasons why producer should avoid packaging but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that producer uses non-decomposable material for product which effect an environment. They have gone so far to sell their product, for instance, product are packed in tray and again by plastic.Too much packaging creates problem,its hard to manage waste.

Another key justification is that, producer who use extra packaged food to stay long term in market ,consumer have to pay extra money for the overpackaged food.For example, producer have to increase money in their product for profit thats why they add extra money to the product.

In conclusion overpackaged food should be avoid by producer to protect our environment and save money of consumer.