Does modern technology make life more convenient or was life better when technology was simple?

We live in technological era, in which internet has become part of our life. Modern technology makes life brilliant. Past technology did not have more features compare to present technology.

First of all, 21th era has more technical equipment such as, household

Equipment, washing machine, or cooking instrument etc. Because of this equipment, our life becomes more convenient. If, I particular talk about computers, then, we can save our time as well as money also. E-mails play the most curious role in our generation. Electronics mail is the basis of every business.

Albeit, computer can saves hundreds of movies, songs and data also. Technology gives us car or any vehicle, so, we can travel from one place to another place easily. Mobile phones are the boon of technology, which helps us for communicate to any corner of the world. Firm produce millions of product daily with the help of superior machines. We can prevent from various diseases, due to the world class facility in hospitals. Technology helps to us keep going to the moon also.

On the flip side, technology has also certain cons. In the past technology, people could free from much more tension. People know the value of exercise, because woman washed their clothes by their hand, so, they had exercise daily, and did not suffer from health sickness. Due to simple technology, past era did not have expensive equipment, so, they could save their money also. But, people faced many troubles in past, because of normal technology.

To pen down, I conclude that, modern technology gives more uses life than we used to be. Also, “time is money”, and latest technology easily save it.