Education is very important. How can children who are disinterested in study be motivated to learn? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Education becomes highly essential particularly for these days where the individual intellectuals get more recognized. Although the majority of families and the society as a whole are encouraging their young individuals to gain access to the education as high as possible, there are some children who are yet to know the actual value of education or yet to have fun throughout the learning process. Although more children become engaged in the schooling system, it does not necessarily translate into the authentic involvement of students in improving their education level. Subsequently, there are few in number of individuals who actually stand out in the long-run of learning. In order to motivate the students who are in lack of interest to study, three plausible measures will be explored in this essay.

Firstly, the development of a curriculum system that is aimed to draw out the curiosity of the students in a particular way. If there were be more practical time for subjects-related to experimenting new things, more communicating time for those involved with thinking and an arguing and more self-study time for oneself, subjects that need to explored by one's these sort of curriculum will certainly not be boring for the school kids since they were provided with certain paths and rooms to develop that give them a sense of giving-it-a-try". Moreover, the students will eventually notice what they are good at since they will be given chances to toy all the available resources and opportunity to analyze which subjects in which they are not losing sparks in their mind.

Secondly, a friendly environment where both teachers and students evolved in the class is another way to encourage the students to join the team. If the first option is too idealistic to be true, however, the second point is achievable. Classrooms are the new world for students to explore, outside ok their households. No matter how bored to a student looks boned, it does not mean that he would not be interested in | all the stuff going on in daily basis. In this point, the teachers of the mentors should be prepared in their highest spirit to engage with all the young children in the class. Students are always inquisitive. Gradually they will take a look at what all the other students and teachers are thriving about and that is all that is required as the very first step of motivation to study.

Explaining the advantage of education or studying to young children, sometimes, seems to be a myth for them as they are still examining and learning things of what they see. In this case, the role of family becomes the third option for the question statement. Rather than a rich exemplifying the poor as how they are in poor wealth status because of their deficit in education in their young age, it is important to highlight that the poor gets poor, however, The or she lives in dignity and is hard working where only The or she has better education, he or she will get more developed and get richer. As explained by this example, this a not only prohibits young youngsters from social class i discrimination, but also of cultivates social responsibility to help improve the poor in the spirit of the young children. As a consequence, they will eventually get into study as they witness the outcomes and they realize that they have the chance to change it.

To sum up, only with better education, the children will have more opportunity opportunities to enjoy the dynamic aspects of the world, For those who are lack in inspiration or motivation to study, a varying and multi-faceted modules, the supportive classroom environment and helping them giving real-life situations as examples are the three attainable ways to approach them in order to enjoy learning.