"The education you receive from your family is more important than the education you receive from school". To what extent do you agree with this statement and why?

Some people think that what we get from our family's education is more essential than the one we get from school. In my opinion, I partially agree because parents show their children moral behaviour and responsibilities whereas teachers cover only academic subjects.

First of all, what we learn from your family affects considerably to how we behave outside the social. If we are well-educated, we will become a beloved person. A well-educated person is the one who is well-mannered with the elderly, with friends or people in general, such as: help the elderly cross the road, know to say "sorry" when having faults, know to say "thank you" when being helped. Contrary to this, if we do not get good education from our family, we will be spoiled day by day. We behave badly with people around us, use violence to solve problems and many more.

On the other hand, the education we get from school is also necessary. From school, we will get knowledge from various fields like: Mathematics, Physics, Literature,... Standard of living is getting higher and higher, which demands people to have a range knowledge to work, to live and there is no doubt that school is the best choice to comprehend knowledge. If we do not have it, we nearly cannot do anything.

In conclusion, I believe that what we learn from our parents cannot be denied but besides that, school's education is indispensable to maturity.