The education of young people is the main priority in all over the world. Some people believe education of young adults who cannot write or read is essential for the society and more funding should be made available for it. To what extent do you agree or

Educating the youth, prioritised first World wide, while few thinks that illiterate people should get as much as priority in education. Those who supporting unlearned, argues strongly to allocate sufficient fund for the same. I am completely agreeing with the statement because literacy is a human right. We can discuss the matter in depth in the following paragraphs.

As the world advance in technologies and education system so far, it became essential to be compitative. Proper education system enables the youngsters to adapt with the modern world. Developed countries shows more literacy when compared to others, which shows the cost and un paralleled system of learning.

On the other hand, illiterates are often found ignored and kept apart from the main stream of the society. It should be avoided by implimenting effective modalities makes them capable of learning self or with support. Proper governmental funding incorporates the organisations and well wishers to bring up people and make them feel worthy. Usually poverty and lack of facilities are the leading cause of the misery, equitable distribution of resources will tackle these probless. Community assessment regarding the availability of sufficient environment and materials are vital, followed by replacement of the unmet needs are important. Integrated school system enables all people to get educated and become an asset to the society.

In a nutshell, there should be no discrimination in providing education, irrespective of community,social and other preferance all should be taught equally. Proper financing and infrastructural support from government will enable a country to be best and remember, the human is best among resources.