Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world.

To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In the world of today, there are various languages available in this universe and in day to day life some are erased because of the world depending on some languages. some people say that it is beneficial for living life. I totally disagree with this sentence and today I discuss about this topic.

In the first place, Language is a mark of culture and if this is eradicated then the culture is automatically lost. People are staying in different countries for finding a job and convert their own language to their work language. foe example, the village side in India every 10 km language is change and all villages people shifting in the city for work and all speak one language.

Furthermore, All language has special characteristic so some entertainment program seems good in some language. Such as, Gujrati languages are Important for Garba, and is this not available in other languages and the English Language is important for Internation Businesses. Whats is more, language through identifies a Person country so they person does more and more business in another country, because of their country relation. For an illustrator, One Indian nation people go to another nation, and there meet her countryman and they help their nation people.

In conclusion, All people must learn one or more extra languages because of business purpose but they did not forget their own language. All countries must have to save the culture and this depends on the language.