Every year several languages die out.Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer language in the world.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that people are more curious to know some language ,which are very useful throughout the world.Although,this modern tendency is affecting to die out several language in many parts of the world.In this connection, I do not agree with this assertion.However, I believe that every language has unique characteristic, which represent a nation and their creativity with another one.

To begin with , there are some detrimental effects in using a number of languages.Firstly, each language is unique to culture and tradition that can easily introduce them with others.If the language die out in the world.Therefore, their norms and values are gradually dispel in the world.Furthermore, there are many, who feel comfortable to give their opinions in their own language that are not vividly easier to speech another one.Apart from this, to have some language create bitter relationship among the citizen because all are not capable to keep or describe their views by depending another language.Although,to emphasize another norms create rival ties with another state. Pakistan government,for example, emphasized to use in Urdu language for the people of Bangladesh,but they prefer to use their own language in Bangla, Which conflict made the international mother language day that is the symbol of language power.

On the other hand,having a fewer language in the world has some positive development for the individual people. The first and most factor is that it creates a multilateral relationship among people. Even if ,it open the door to study abroad without any difficulty. There are no hindrance to access in taking any lucrative achievement in the globe. Needless to say that language not only give higher success but also introduce many innovative things in the world.It goes without saying that people can easily understand ,while talking or watching with another countries telecasts and their programs or events.English ,for instance, is known as international language ,what is widely used to conversation people with another.By using this language mankind can express their thinking and creativity with another people or country.

In conclusion, commonly spoken language may make life more straightforward. Even though it has some merits for global business. I believe that people can express their beauty ,norms, values in own language, which cannot be worthwhile by using another one.