Everybody should be allowed admission to university study programs regardless of their level of academic ability.agree or disagree?Give reasons and example.

It is common knowledge that there has been many universities and colleges in various qualities over the past years. There are many kinds of components which must be paid attention to. It needless to say that everyone has the right to an education and no one can take this away, but is it necessary to express that different levels of people should be admitted in university?

As far as my experience concerned, governments should make an effort to gain control of eligibility of people who want to study in university, in other words, they need to make fundamental arrangement for accepting students. In my view, it is crucially associated with their educational visions, which means how qualify they are. For example, the main reason resulted in this situation is to reduce unemployment rate in some countries and it generally conducts opportunities for everyone.

On the other hand, Many suggest that people have to be informed by going to college whether or not they are eligible and no one else has the right to make that choice for them. Secondly, they should be able to warned with respect to their job and get familiar with different careers or occupations. Lastly, a wide range of people hold the opinion thank to studying in university which might play a great role how to behave with individuals who are closely linked with them, in particular, when people make contribution to their family or community. As a consequence, they are fully aware about many things as much.

In conclusion, Despite having a lot of profits, there has been highly controversial arguments in this issue which probably could be due to political and economical problems which knot to education. Hence, governments have responsibility to make changes in their policies to permitting all those who want to be allowed in university programs. Also, they should be categorized regarding to their talent.