Everyone should become vegetarian because they do not need to eat meat to have a healthy diet Do you agree or disagree

Many people think that avoid eating meat by being vegetarian so they can have a strong body. In my opinion, I totally disagree with this idea because I believe that using meat in meals plays an important role in the nutritional structure of each person.

On the one hand, there are some reasons why many people do not have meat in their meals. Firstly, vegetarianism is becoming more and more popular in the world. Scientists have also made claims that vegetarianism reduces incurable diseases such as high blood pressure, heart disease, and obesity. Secondly, people who eating meat are considered to be conscientious people, because they also contributed to the slaughter, hunting and mistreat these innocent animals. For examle, in the world, there are many rick people who using their money to be able to eat rare animals, because they want to express themselves as a person have a lot of money and that caused the extinction of many species.

On the other hand, I believe that meat is a main part in our daily diet because there many following causes. Firstly, nutrition in meat which play an important role in the development of the body. If the body wants to grow, it will need more nutrients from meat that vegetables do not have. Secondly, In order for our body to stay stable, we must plan to have a nutritious meal which have a balanced meal between every food with diet of meat, vegetables and other nutrients. For example, the protein in meat provides much needed nutrients for the body than vegetable’s protein.

In conclusion, becoming vegetarians and avoiding eat meat are not entirely true. Instead of, everyone should have a good diet , and balancing both meat and vegetables instead of favoring one side.