Extreme sports such as sky diving and skiing are very dangerous and should be banned To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view

A number of people fret about the risks of some venturous sports such as sky diving or skiing, therefore, they claim that these types of sports should be forbidden for the safety of many people. I agree that participating in these extreme sports latent lots of danger. However, I also believe that they should not be completely prohibited but to be carried out prudently.

There are various reasons explaining why extreme sports should be banned. Every kind of sport is associated with risks, but extreme sports have the highest rates of injury because of their environmental elements as well as a lack of immediate medical care. Accordingly, sky diving often takes place on high mountains where bring the most enthusiastic atmosphere along with higher risks of free-falling happens upon landing. This is an explanation for the deaths of thousands of Americans and Europeans. Furthermore, if these extreme sports participants get injured and have access to medical care immediately, their mortality rates can dwindle. Unfortunately, there is mostly no kind of medicines can be that helpful when it comes to venturous sports.

Although there are plenty of serious complaints about the hazards of these sports, I suppose that qualified people with sufficient equipment should be allowed to enjoy the adventurous ambiance as well as spectacular landscapes when taking part in sky diving, skiing or surfing. Life is full of fatigue and concern and every people need a getaway to release stress and these adventurous sports are somehow a brilliant remedy for these people. Nevertheless, safety should always be the most vital priority. There should be some obligations about an appropriate health condition and support elements for each type of sport that guarantee personal security.

In conclusion, extreme sports are truly dangerous, however, they can not be entirely forbidden due to humans' demands. It means that there should be particular stipulates about safety for each participant and sport.