Fast food is a part of life in many place. Some people think this has bad effects in lifestyle and diet. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons.

It is often argued that junk food is becoming a part of survival in many places though it resulted with some negative impacts on livelihood aspect. This essay agrees that consuming street food frequently would definitely create the negative effects on their body and lifestyle. Firstly this essay will discuss the fact that taking packaging food items daily would create the multiple health problems and secondly discuss how it leads to the financial crisis situation because of its high prices.

The foremost problem associate with the street food consumption in daily basic would be poor immunity system. People eat more unhealthy food just because these food are available everywhere with good packaging and they could not get appropriate free time to visit home for healthy food frequently. As a consequent of that, pupils visit hospital most often and spend quite a lot of money for their regular checkup. For example, this is most evident in my country that employee working in banking sector visited hospital more often for their health checkup in comparison to general service worker.

On the other hand, consuming junk food are quite expensive than the home made food. Government have received a higher amount of money from these companies as a tariff and thereby pupils have to spend quite large amount of money and they are running out of economy in terms of managing their survival purpose. For instance, The Himalayan Times recently reported that, 50% of college student in Nepal spend their monthly accommodation amount in consuming packaging food instead of getting healthy food to balance their personal health.

In conclusion, unhealthy food in the form of fast food are being popular among the student and the professional practitioner and because of its consumption they have to face various physical problems and financial crisis situation as well.