With the fast pace of modern life more people are turning to fast food for their main meal.

What are the advantages and disadvantages of these.

In this modern era most of the people eat ready-made as their main meal and it now has becomes the hot topic of debate. Now I'm going to examine this question from both phases in upcoming paragraphs.

There are a lot of positive features that people prefer eating fast-food instead of home-made food. But I guess the most visible would probably be that, nowadays each and every person have a hatic schedule and they do not have enough time to make food and then eat. This is without any doubt beneficial because it saves alot of their time and they can do some other chores. At the same time, the other positive feature might be that ready-made food is now easily available on reasonable price and its not actually heavy on their pockets. This is no doubt a positive feature because they can easily eat meal according to their choice on a very low price.

On the other hand, there are a number of unfavorable facts of eating ready-made foods. But I guess the most unfavorable might be that it cause a lot of health issues. No doubt it is a negative impact and is not prepared in right ingredients due which one can face a lot of health problems. On the second place, the bond between them becomes weaker and culinary skills are no longer passed on young generation. It is definitely a negative feature because people do not have time to communicate with each other. They eat from outside then young generation is not able to know how to cook.

To wrap up, I would pen down saying that, to some extent people eat fast-food but they do not opt it as their main meal because it's not good for them and also create some other problems.