"Fatherhood ought to be emphasised as much as motherhood. The idea that women are

solely responsible for deciding whether or not to have babies leads on to the idea that they

are also responsible for bringing the children up."

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is an issue that mother is the only one who responsible to raise children, where as fatherhood role is also a main factor in shaping a child as much as motherhood. Personally, I support this opinion, both of them have different character. The character is needed to frame a good a person.

A person must have feminine and masculine character when he grows up. A Feminine character gives an empathy, sweet and sensitive heart feeling to him. A person with these high feelings will be a humanity, forgiving and warm individual. He will be an adult who spread love and peace, things that have been lost lately.

A soft heart also needs, masculinity. The good heard should be farmed with good logic and strong mind. This combination will bring him to be good leader. This side will only be filled with a fatherhood. A man usually tends to use his brain rather than his heart. Therefore his capability in using rationality is no doubt.

A body withuot heart is a monster, but he will be weak without rationality. Thus, fatherhood and motherhood are essential to a child. When he was young he needs to be sensitive and polite to an older, but when he is a man he also be a though person so that he can leads his-self and his future family.