The first car appeared on British roads in 1888. By the year 2000 there may be as many as 29 million vehicles on British roads. Alternative forms of transport should be encouraged and international laws introduced to control car ownership and use. What are your views?

The cars are used many people around the world. They are different company's are produced by the different models. Some company's are produced by small amount of price and some company's are produced by large amount of price. The car's are normally used and some other purpose used many people around the world. The company's are manufacturing different models then people attracted more in the world.

The first car appeared on British roads in 1888. The car's are motivated in company's by the different model in British country. The car's are appeared on British roads by the year 1888. This type of car's introduced by the British company's in British country. The car is running on the road but people's are not attracted by the car's. Some year's are running into the roads. After long time people's are attracted by car's.

The car's used many people's now a day's. By the year 2000 there may be as many as 29 millions vehicles on British roads. The car is most costly now a days because many people's buy a car by new model's in modern era. The car's company's are more around the world. The British road's are fully vehicles by the year 2000. Many of the people's are mostly used by a car's in now a day's. The 29 millions of vehicles used by the British road's by the year 2000.

The Alternative forms of transport should be encouraged and international laws introduced to control car ownership and use. The transport by one place to another place by used the vehicles. They should be encouraged by the Alternative forms. Some rule's and laws introduced to control car ownership and use. These are all should be fallow international laws by using car's.

The car's are used many people's around the world, So we can improve their driving skills and some international laws are must be fallow. The growth rate of car's must be increase by the company. The forms must be encouraged by the owner of the car's. If you are use the car's then must be careful on the roads.