Fossil fuels are the main sources in many countries, but in some countries the use of alternative sources of energy is encouraged. Is it positive or negative development?

In an incredible world that we live, nature always provides, from food to fuel. The intelligence of man is beyond the out reach that he updates everything to achieve a modern society with much of ease. So the question arises whether the supplies of nature sufficient? Is it good to squeeze them and later suffer the consequences or to think of other alternatives to meet our needs is discussed before giving the final verdict.

The usage of natural resources goes back to before Christ age. They used oil, coal as a covering of building , for cooking initially then he started using it for engines of Many motors in road, rail, air and water ways. It was sufficient for yester century people but as years pass on, the population is out of reach. If man continues to dig all the resources then it might cause imbalance in earth plates causing natural calamities such as earth quakes then followed by tsunami. Also, there's this dear that those natural resources will go extinct which is also a threat to the upcoming generations.

So, man opt to use an alternative methods to get energy like from air and water. Water falls and fans are used to extract energy. Actually these are the safest ways to get energy though so much of funding is needed to construct and maintain them. Despite it being expensive, there are many positives which ensures the safety of planet earth and it would not cause imbalance in the climatic conditions.

According to me, positives of using artificial sources out weigh the negatives. So, keeping in mind the safety of future generations it is best option to choose.