The freedom to work and live anywhere has become the main trend due to development of communication technology and transportation. Do the advantages of these development outweigh the disadvantages? Discuss.

There is no even a shadow of doubt technology has revolutionized in each and every field. Nowadays people can do work anywhere they want and they can accommodate anywhere. This essay will discuss the advantages and shortcomings of this phenomenon.

On the one hand, there are ample advantages of this, firstly, people do not need to go anywhere because they can complete their work setting at any with the help of computer. And, they can easily reach at any place in a few hours and people also can migrate toward good places , where lot of facilities available such as good education , transportation and health regard facilities .

On the other hand , there are some disadvantages of this which we can not overlooked. Firstly , it cause lot of pollution problems occur because people use private vehicles to approach any place.

To conclude, according to my point of view everything has some pros and cons just like medical pills have side effects. But its advantages outweigh on its disadvantages.