In the future, nobody will buy printed newspaper or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying.

What to extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this modern era, the use of printed newspapers or books is declining day by day, and involvement with e-book or newspapers is growing. According to the prompt, in the future, no payment will need to read anything online, so that printed newspapers or books will become obsolete. This passage will argue that why this prediction is going to become true.

First of all, the new generation is more interested in reading though online, old peoples are also converting them from printed copy. It is easier to read online and less costly than the printed version, sometimes completely free. For instance, if anyone is willing to read a newspaper, they can easily do this online with mobiles or computers. Reading online is more convenient and easier to share, as the number of users is rising significantly.

However, the enhancement of online readers, want of printed newspaper or books is falling consequently. People are reluctant to pay high for the printed version, also think these need a particular place to be stored. At present, students are not interested in hard copies of books because there are a lot of free resources on the internet, and they can instantly find what they need. For that, the habit of buying a printed copy will not exist in the future.

In conclusion, with the development of technology use of the internet is very common all over the world to gain knowledge and share information. I strongly agree with the prompt that no one will buy a printed version of news or books as in the future everything will be free of cost on the internet.