In the future nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying What extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

The essay argues that as more and more people resort to online resources to get the latest news and books to read,it will cause folks to never purchase paper based newspapers or books in the near future. In my personal opinion, it is true somewhere yet not completely. Therefore, I am partially agree with this.

This is generally true that numerous people nowadays cite online platforms nowadays to catch up on the very latest news and even newly released books as well. This is due to the reason that, not only these social media platforms are cost free but convenient too. As a result of this, a lot of people falls for it as they don't have make a payment for the content. Hence, anyone would go for it instead of paying for printed newspapers or books.

However, this is not always the case in many scenarios. Firstly, not all content on these platforms is for free. In other words, there are many applications and blogs which requires you to acquire a premium membership in order to gain access to all the sources which are worth reading. Therefore, one may not be able to relish reading online. Consider KINDLE application for an instance where viewers are charged to have a smooth experience of reading. Secondly, as technology is progressing many newspapers or books are available in digital forms which means that the same content can be online as well as in print. However, this doesn't means that people will stop purchasing printed versions of it as not all the people are online and some don't like the experience too.

In conclusion, I believe that the trend of accessing information such as news or book stories cannot halt it being available in printed versions even if a lot more people read online.