In the future, students may have the choice of studying at home by using technology such as computers or television or of studying at traditional schools. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have different views about what decisions about the form of studying will benefit students. While there are some benefits of learning with modern technology at home, I would argue that it is better for people to attend schools.

It is apparent that there are some positive sides of studying with support of machinery. First of all, students can easily search documents on the Internet, while, at school, they do not allow to use computer or phone. For example, there are a numerous online courses where undergraduates are helped by subject specialist and be given necessary documents after lessons. Secondly, some students will save a huge amount of time, especially, when they are far from school. Therefore, it’s a more flexible way of studying that pupils won’t lack of lessons.

On the other hand, the primary thing is that people should go to traditional schools. First and foremost, schools do not only teach basic education but also life skills such as communication, confidence, presentation …Consequently, undergraduates are developed completely and be opened the door to new horizons. The other advantage is opportunities for career in the future. Students will be gained qualify for job when graduating. Many well-conditioned company always look at the certification to accept an employee.

In conclusion, while studying at home is a convenient way for some people, I do believe that they also take part in traditional schools to have a better future.