The gap between education in richer countries and education in poorer countries is a growing concern What solutions can you suggest to deal with this situation

It is true that, to cope up with today's world, it is necessary for to be well educated. But nowadays, education has only become possible for rich countries, because poor countries have no enough budgets to promote education in their country. This trend is broadening the education gap between countries. Therefore, some suggestion should be taken in order to solve this problem.

To begin with, due to globalisation, imparting knowledge to underprivileged people through online and education channels has become easier. The education in poor and developing countries should be given in this same way. Moreover, rich countries should have to provide study materials to the people of poorer countries, so that, they can complete their goals. In addition, representatives of developed countries should make programs to give information about science's new discoveries and inventions to the individuals of poorer countries.

Furthermore, the governments of the rich countries should allow the students of the poorer countries to come to their country for educational purposes. This practice will also in the favour of a host country in the aspect of economic growth. Similarly, global unions of rich countries should discuss ways to exchange knowledge and give away better study methods and structures for the pupils of poorer countries.

Last but not the least, if rich countries help the poor countries it will be easy for the rich countries to establish their business in poorer countries. Further, rich countries might get respect from all over the world.

In conclusion, there are various ways to help the poor countries in a field of education, such as, by providing education materials and teaching them about studies structures and methods.