The gap between rich and poor is growing What problems does this create What can be done to tackle them

Nowadays, the differences between rich and poor begin to increase more than in the past. These problems start to be more interested in several countries and find the solutions for these problems. This essay will discuss both problems and solutions carefully.

First of all, there is the difference of education between poor and rich peoples. Rich peoples have opportunities to study in better school or university than poor peoples. The most of schools which have high tuition fee usually have the effective teachers. As a result, poor peoples do not have chances to study in those schools. Therefore, the government should produce more effective teachers and spread these teachers to all of school.

Secondly, law has no strict with rich peoples. Rich people usually get less legal penalties when they do illegal while poor people get full of penalties. For example, in my country, rich person kill endangered species for some reasons in the conserved forest and there are a clear evidences in the situation but nothing happen with them. Hence, the government and polices should be honest and strict with the law of country.

Lastly, rich peoples do everything in their business since produced until exported. In several countries, they have a law to protect rich peoples do this but it has no these laws in my country. Poor people can not compete with rich people because they do not have enough budget to compete in the market. Thus, the government should look after, control business and make a law to protect business model like this.

To sum up, the most gap between poor and rich happen from the weakness of government and the law in the country. Personally, I think that everybody should look after and take an action with the wrong things in society.