Gender equality has not been achieved in our society. Women still do not have the same rights and opportunities as men.

To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Gender inequality has been a hard problem that existed for very long time. It created the injustice between men and women in many perspectives and that is said to be happened until these modern days. Others claim that the opportunities are brought to both genders. From my point of view, I strongly agree that the rights between men and women are nearly equal.

On the one hand, there is no gap between two genders in many aspects such as education, working status, etc. In education, both girls and boys can achieve the same educational benefits from school. Females are accepted to join in some special courses depends on their abilities and merits instead of discriminating against the weak sex. For example, women nowadays can take part in doctor programs which decays ago they are not welcomed. Moreover, men and women have the same contribution to the society. That is shown that many women are involved in workplace to become managers or chief exclusive in valid cooperation. The word "housewife" is not used common due to modern females play the breadwinner role.

On the other hand, there are some drawbacks in the social bias. One of that is in some middle Asia country, women are living in ale-dominated societies. They are not allowed to have a house, right to vote or take part in the authorities and many restricted rules. Although the women are able to live in that society, it would be unequal in opportunities between gender which makes female to male ratio is not balance.

In conclusion, it is not hard for women to obtain education and pursue their career nowadays. They even are able to be a great member of society. Therefore, both men and women are in the equality of gender because they have the same rights in this life.