Given high unemployment rate, it is recommended that the government only provide primary education and no secondary education. What do you think?

Nowadays, unemployment-related problems have become more debatable, While some say the authority needs to provide only primary schooling only and no secondary education. In this essay, I will why people have this type of view and why I disagree with them.

To comment with, when the government stops providing higher educations to their citizens, it reduces the number of higher-paying jobs and further developments in education. This has resulted in saving more funds, which will lead to building many medical and health care services. If the number of scientists, engineers, researchers, and many more decreases, for instance, the governing people do not need to invest more funds, which helps in the import of various things. Hence, the more people do not have higher education, the fewer laboratories and factories require.

On the other hand, if governments have more emphasis on education, many learners will have a chance to find their interests. This will lead them to invent new things, which may be very useful to solve dangerous consequences such as sea-level rise, global warming, and other natural disasters in the future. when many new technologies will develop by people, which make our lives easier and create a positive impact on nature. Therefore, the more education people have, the more developments will occur.

In conclusion, although a huge amount of money was saved in other important aspects of the economy, it is more important to educate the next generations. In my words, despite having some problems in terms of employment, it is more advantageous when more citizens learn in the long run.