Global warming is one of the biggest threats to our enviroment. What causes global warming?

Nowadays, mankind is facing with an important issue that is named global warming. Our athmosphere is in danger in theese days. The air that takes one of the biggest part for all living beings, are getting warmer day by day. All developed countries and their sollution programs share the same idea which is global warming is unexcapeably end for our blue marble. Despite the fact that what can we do to reduce our airs warming trend? What causes global warming? There is no one specific answer for this questions. Literally there are hundreds of causes that makes our air warmer every day.

Automobiles, factories, industrial facilities and lots of examples like these cause global warming. In fact global warming is literally man made problem. The main result from our development especially industriel sectors take a big part of the biggest problem that threats to extinct our species. Gasses coming from factories, automobiles, planes, ships hold the heat in the air and do not let the athmosphere get cooled. It damages ozone layer and causes the athmosphere warmer. Briefly dangerous gasses coming from our industrial or daily used facilities cause global warming and we are facing that important issue. Also using fossil fuel have a big part of global warming. When we burn these kind of fuels , these fuels product carbon monoxide and we know that is the main cause of global warming.

Finally, lots of gasses from fuels factories daily things make our air warmer every day. Every hour tonnes of dangerous gasses are being reliesed from somewhere in the world. We must get some precautions before that will be loo late. We have responsibility over our grandchildren. We have to legate our children more liveable world.