Governments should spend money on railways rather than roads.

To what extent do you agree with this statement?

These days, every country is coping with globalizing development as trading across the world, leading each government constructs more facilities. For example, infrastructure which connects urban areas and countrysides. Then, Investment in transportation is concerned with choosing worthily way by authorities. Some people believe that citizen, tourism, or even agricultural can be transferred through railways. I completely agree with this idea and I’m this essay I will support my opinion with examples

Firstly, a large number of cars have flowed on the road and cause traffic jam everyday, especially in intense city. In this case, setting train station with provided sufficient car park could attract people use it, rather than personal car. This approach would be expected to reducing terrible traffic relating with commuters.

Another reason why I agree with train as the best alternative vehicle is that agricultural products from countryside could be collected and carried to consumers in a large quantity. As a result, producers, middlemen, or even firms probably reduce the expenses from transportation. I strongly believe that this is an expectation from investor to spending their money, which raise more profit to whom it may concerns.

On the other hand, there is an argument that railway constructions can damage environment, for example, through deforestation and visual pollution. Many opposers are ofter concern about animals’ habitation may disturb. Furthermore, Some of them claiming that ancient architectures' view will be obscured by tall concrete pillars.

In conclusion, although it is a common belief that large-scale constructions will consume big budget and will affect to all aspects, I believe that setting express trains is too beneficial and that it lead civilization in the majority of country. Personally, I think government and all citizen should support railway constructions.