Governments should spend money on railways rather than roads.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In recent- years . government focuses on improving quality of life, that would bring a

lot benefits for citizens. Such as communication, transportation, health care . Some,

argument that built railways is more, useful for local people than roads. In my opinion, it is good idea that more train nation is built. There are some reasons.

first of all, it reduced pollution when more people give, up driving to work in weekday. Nowadays, people spend a lot of time. on the road in rush hours. At the same time, emissions of car bring a pollution in our environment . People easily get upset, if they got into traffic jam for longtime. Research has shown that it is get more, pollution of air that car stopped on the road with cutting power. Transition is a good way to make, easy that train never could get into congestion and train is a public, transport which is more helpful to reduce, air pollution.

Secondly, it solved congestion on tine road while many people commute, by train, nearly years, a number of car is growing. So, a question that a number of car is over volumed of road is following. This caused traffic jam have, being horrible problem. However, the train mill take. more, people, to go to their destinations without waiting on road in rush

hour. It is more convience for crtizen.

finally, taking public transport is cheaper than private vehicle. People could save, money to do others -they intested.

Overall, government pay more, money for building railway. It bring more it is a good decision that advantages than drawbacks.