A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The concern of animal exploitation has raised over and again during over a decade in general and media too. Whether animals ought to be used for the mankind betterment or not has sparked a heated debate. This essay will examine the for and against of animal exploitation

Multifarious points are there to shore up my view. To start with, some people claim that animals bodies are similar as human body to a great extend. Thence, animal testing should be continue in order to find various drugs to cure mankind. For instance, in India, a terrifying disease called chicken pox, spread nationwide which further got cure and drugs were invented after testing on a monkey. Adding to it, they believe that, animal are also great source of guarding and use number of animal breeds in guarding their homes. Others have conflicting views.

They believe that, using animals for own good is unkind. Animal also have all the organs as human it pains them when human do various tests on them. Hence, blood sports should be outlaw immediately. Furthermore, not all the tests done on animals are success and useful for human as their bodies are not 10 percent similar. so, it's not worthy to associate them in useless researches

In my notion, we cannot neglect the fact that animal testing has made it possible for human to find drug for millions of unknown and live taking diseases. But, it cant be forgotten that over use of animals in testing is causing disappear of animal those are on alarming rate. Thus, under great deal of supervision, animal testing should be done in limited way

To recapitulate, animals are among the wonderful creation of god. we should respect the gift of god inspite of hurting them through silly activities