IELTS 6 Test 1 Writing Task 2 Academic You should spend about 40 minutes on this task Write about the following topic Today the high sales of popular consumer goods reflect the power of advertising and not the real needs of the society in which they are s

Many people believe that advertising helps to selling the products which does not require by people much more. I totally agree with the sale amount of well liked properties are because of the advertisement and today’s world is full of promotion.

Firstly, social media is one of the main way for earning money in these days and all people have social media account. So, they spend plenty of their times on social media in a day and get influenced for buying things they see in commercials. Because, influencers or other advertisers make the society feels as vitally necessary by sharing their experiences. It makes people feel so poor that they cannot have what they see on TV or on social media. Hence, even though people do not need that popular goods, they buy anyway as robots.

Secondly, commercial of a good commonly promise more than its value by exaggeratedly. In that way, we think this good is most increadible thing in the world and our first requirement is that good. Power of feel in this manner, is so terrifying and makes everything to the people. I believe, advertisement sector will be grow significantly more with the help of the technology development because nowadays we buy everything online. Additionaly, online shopping is deputy of advertising when we do not see the money perceptibly.

In conclusion, adversitement has great power on the sales rate of popular goods and people buy wares which they do not really need. I strongly agree with the ability of advertisement on people.