Ielts writing task 2 some experts belive that it is better for children to begin learning a forign language in primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outwiegh the disadvantages.

Recently, bi-lingual education has been widely introduced in a lot of primary education levels instead od secondary education levels. This introduction open a large aurgement between acceptors and opponants. However, it seems to be that many people agree because of several benifits in comparision to drowbacks.

Actually, there are a lot of good points of learning a second language in the early childhood. The fact of high learning and memorizing abilities of children in their first years, represent the ease of a child to learn a second language. So, he bacome an expert within the secondary school. In addition, this second language fimilarize children with other cultures and open their mind to accept other differences.

On the other hand, learning a forign language in these early years may overwhelm the usage of traditional language resulting in its loss. In othervwords, children become less interseted in learnig and using their original language. Moreover, according to this type of education, many students are overloaded and stressed lead to less larning desire and more escapment attempts.

In conclusion, learning a second language in early childhood has many positive and negative points. These negative points can be overcomed by making this education optional with other activities support the mother language.