The importance of biodiversity is being more recognized as increasing numbers of species come under threat. What can be done to maintain biodiversity?

In this over-consuming society, preserving our nature seems to be an arduous task The magnitude of biodiversity is more well-known among many species. Therefore, it is essential for humans to come up with solutions to tackle this problem. In my opinion, both individuals and governments have the responsibility of maintaining the habitats.

People should stop doing numbers of activities that cause harm to the environment such as indiscriminate logging or strip mining. Indeed, the loss of woods and trees, as well as soil erosion, are some dire consequences, which directly affect species' habitats. Therefore, industrial factories can strike to seek other alternative materials and resources like cement r solar power. A host of corporations these days has greatly taken the advantages of solar energy for either lighting or manufacturing purposes, which in turn, do their part of preserving nature This is one of the certain approaches for sustainable biodiversity.

Moreover, national and local authorities should take part in this ongoing difficulty. Governments can implement regulations to ensure that their citizens are well- informed about the importance of wildlife habitats. In addition, local schools can educate students at an early age by launching some eco-friendly campaigns that providing participants with practical experiences to raise their awareness of the ecosystem. In Vietnam, some school has encouraged children to grow at least 2 plants at home and bring them to school. So far, those schools together have contributed nearly 1000 trees to keep the atmosphere clean

In conclusion, there should be both people's and authorities' missions to maintain biodiversity. Even in every small action and nice behavior could bring animals green space to survive.