The importance of fresh water to life and offer your own solutions to preserve this very valuable natural resource.

There is no denying that water is considered as the most crucial element in our life. My following essay will discuss about the magnitude of this indispensable resource and also suggest some efficacious solutions to the problem of water overconsumption.

To commence with, it is undoubted that water plays an integral part in people’s everyday life. Initially, our body is mainly composed of water, 70 percent of body’s weight, which is responsible for the transportation of nutrients contained in the food to the cells where they are utilized. Apart from that, human races have been able to reap an enormous numbers of benefits from using water for agricultures and other backbone industries. People find it crucial to supply their crops such as rice and corn…. with a great deal of water so that they will be capable of growing energetically. Beside that, human beings have taken advantages of hydropower with the aim of producing electricity accompanied by operating machinery. This is one of the cleanest fuel sources of energy which does not pollute the environment like power plants burning fossil fuels.

Nevertheless, as this invaluable source has been drastically wasted, individuals have to take proactive measures to diminish the seriousness of this situation. First and foremost, it is essential to help each citizen instill the momentousness of fresh water by means of holding workshops or making posters on the street along with propagandizing about the unpredictable effects of the shortage of water. Furthermore, the authority needs to impose strict laws on the usage of water, which definitely reduce the squandering water in many factories as well as households. Last but not least, our scientists have contrived to discover life on other planets with a view to lessening the great demand of water everyday.

To sum up, our source of fresh water has been driven on the verge of being used up, therefore, the entire world has to take action to perverse it before it is too late.