Improvement in health, education and trade are essential for the development of poorer nations. However, the government of richer nation should take more responsibility for helping the poorer nations in such area.

Health, education and sales are fundamental areas in development process of a country. While some people believe the help from richer countries' governments to be advantageous in enhancement of these industries, I personally disagree with the idea of assistance from wealthy countries for enhancement purposes. This essay is to provide arguments for it.

On the one hand, wealthy nations have huge finances and enormous technologies in different industries that poor countries lack. Accordingly, it is inevitable for a country to get financial and government support when it is being enhanced, since this is considered to be relevant option for it. A good example is Kazakhstan, which has been developed a lot thanks to the support from wealthy and powerful country Russia. The consequences from getting aids include much faster and more efficient way of reaching nourishment rather that self-development.

However, the common fact that everything has its costs should not be left behind, when a state is considering to get support other country's government. One of the drawbacks of such agreement is obeying and following the assisting body's rules and regulations afterwards. An example of Kazakhstan shows that nowadays its government has to follow Russia in any case, otherwise they would be obliged to repay billions of debts received from this country. Subsequently, the power of wealthy countries increases constantly, but the status of poor nations' power remain the same.

In conclusion, some reasons why I disagree with the opinion of receiving help from richer countries to enhance the country have been discussed throughout the essay. Furthermore, it is tenable to accentuate possible outcomes before requesting for help from wealthy, powerful countries.