Influence of human beings on the world’s ecosystem is leading to the extinction of the species and loss of bio-diversity.

What are the primary causes of loss of bio-diversity?

What solutions can you suggest?

In today’s modern society, the impact of humanity takes enormous place in the extinction of some species and shrink in the number of bio-diversity. The main reason for the loss of bio-diversity is a modern advanced human technology. There are numerous solutions, approaches to prevent or decrease the influences of human beings on the world’s ecosystem.

It is obvious that today’s technology is incomparable to the ones, which were used in the last centuries and the energy benefits of this equipment have their own detrimental repercussions on the world's environment and habitats. In the first place, energy is the irreplaceable and paramount part of our amenities, and to produce energy, we have been using such a special power plant and other kinds of factories. Therefore it is inevitable to avert the world from contamination, poisonous waste has been poured into lakes or seas for a long time. Thus all marine habitats have been poisoned and killed by these abandoned materials and in the light of that, they enter a direful situation, which is brought them on the brink of going extinct.

There are two effective solutions to the problem of a significant plummet in the number of species. One way to tackle this is to ensure to get governments agreed to impose some beneficial restrictions on every sing company, which is going to confine them to dispose of the venomous material in certain places where is less likely to have any type of influence on the local species. Another method of dealing with this problem is directly related to every single individual on earth and in this situation, some volunteering groups need to do the best of their ability to heighten the awareness of every person by preparing, striking parties, and enlighten them to avoid using the internal combustion engine.

In conclusion, the adverse effects of humanity on the world are not something that people can be blind to. But on the bright side, it is more likely to solve this problem by putting all our efforts into this issue.