The international community must act immediately to ensure that all countries reduce the consumption for fossil fuels such as gas, oil and coal. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement? Give your own opinion.

It is argued that the international community should warn all the countries to reduce the amount of fuel use. I am completely agree with this statement because I believe that it is the major cause of air pollution and there are other source of energy that are cleaner and cheaper.

To begin, excess use of gases and oil, our environment is becoming more dirt and pollute than in the past. Global warming and climate change are the main problem associated with this issue and will make human life difficult to survive. In addition, harmful gases to the atmosphere cause different disease and spread all around the world. As a result, there will be no longer human beings in few decades if we do not concern about such issues. For instance, there are many people suffering from heart related disease because of poor air conditions. Therefore, it is necessary to pay attention on such problems and aware all the people not to increase consumption of fuel.

There are many other ways to move the vehicles and industries and make our environment fresh and clean. We can use different source of energy such as solar power, wind power and generators instead of coal, petrol and oil. These kinds of sources are not harmful to the environment and thus by doing so, we can get our blue sky back. For example, developed countries are focusing on electric fuels rather than fossil fuel and improving their health and environment. That’s why, reducing non renewable sources and increasing the modern energy fuel we can keep our atmosphere fresh.

In conclusion, highly consumption of fossil fuel have created serious problems in all countries and it is far better to ensure all the nations to use alternative source of energy and reduce the use of oil and gas.