The international community must act immediately to ensure all nations to reduce their consumption of fossil fuels e.g. gas and oil.

Nowadays, there is a convention that the budget spent on professional sports and art events should be transferred to invest school education of sports and art, I completely agree with this idea.

On the one hand, providing financial support to professional sports and arts activities in public cannot boost the physically healthy or artistic level. The industry of sports and art brings some benefit to our society. To be specifically, it allows people who inherit physical and artistic talents to obtain employment in their advantageous area. Moreover, it also creates some economic values, enriches public free time and improves living standard of every citizen. However, the money invested in professional sports and art domain fails to discover more highly talented people which are the key to improve the artistic and physical average level of a country.

On the other hand, increasing educational fund on sports and art events raises the public physical and artistic strength as a whole. it has been centuries for human being to sort our people with talents in different area by teaching these subjects at school. So it should also work in physical and art education. For example, America, whose average basketball level is above the rest countries, implements a series of projects and elevation procedure to provide abundant resources and make sure every pupil in schools has the access to become a professional basketball player, as long as he/she get enough talents. Therefore, the financial aid to improve educational level in sports and art is an effective and practical approach to secure development of public sports and art.

In conclusion, although profession sports and art events have some positive influence on the whole society, increasing financial invest in physical and artistic education in schooling facilities is a possible way to improve citizens’ average physical and artistic level.