International tourism has been a big industry. Some people think it creates tension rather than bringing people of different countries close together.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Travelling across national borders is one of the major dimensions of the industrial revolution. Following this, many people raise the question of whether in lieu of strengthening social and global close-knit, this trend imposes immense burdens on various aspects of lives. Although international relationships have been created and consolidated, I wholeheartedly agree with the mentioned argument.

There is a conspicuous reason why people believe that the circumstances in which global tourism builds up international correlations are the most significant . They often argue that exposure to distinctive cultures and environment are the driving force behind this trend. By travelling abroad, opportunities to explore new traditions and acknowledge different sequences of habits are inevitable which create invisible connections between entities from unique backgrounds. In addition, foreign travellers will have a chance to familiarise with numerous culinary food which are the symbol of a unique country.

On the contrary, burdensome situations are more noteworthily concerned. First and foremost, the environmental conditions are adversely influenced by the arrival of hordes of tourists since they are associated with an extreme amount of waste, especially which are hard to decompose. Consequently, tons of rubbish are treated by heat and hazardous chemicals or buried in landfill sites which simultaneously impact the water, soil and air.Deterioration in the number of entomophagous creatures are frequently cited to exemplify since they rely on insects fed on leaves. Consistently important, domestic culture and finance have suffered from undesirable conditions. Because of demands of higher facilities to adapt visitors' luxurious requirements, local residents have to face financial tension and strive for preserving culture with a sense of identity.

To put things in a nutshell, it is evident and arguable to claim that instead of bringing people together, international tourism has massive impacts on several parts of lives, namely the environment and domestic traditions.