International tourism is now more common than ever before. Some feel that this is a positive trend, while others do not.

What are your opinions on this?

International tourism has been at the center of debates these days. There are the different attitude toward this issue. While the countless opponent critic of the international tourism, we cannot acknowledge the numerous positive impact of tourism on the global economic issue as well as acquiring knowledge about others cultures.

First and foremost international tourism considered as one of the significant way of obtaining money, hotels and restaurant play a good example here. However, a huge amount of money require for advertising for attracting tourists, it has yet significant profit in attracting them for the monetary incentives. Thus national tourism can bring great profit for a nation.

Furthermore becoming familiar to other cultures is one of the advantages of this issue. Tourists frequently come from the remote area and bring their culture which can be interesting for some children or disadvantaged people who may not afford to go there. Also, tourist can visit historical monument which they just read about them. Thus, national tourism would be beneficial not only for the individual but also for a nation as a larger term.

By analyzing the advantages of national tourism, it is obvious that there is no justification to ban the tourism while there are various benefits which offset the possibility disadvantages.