Internet access helps young people and workers achieve their education and work goals more easily than before. To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is true that the internet plays an important role in human development, which helps teenagers and workers claim achievements in their careers and educational path. In my opinion, I partly agree with this believe and this essay will provide suitable explanations with examples.

First of all, there are a lot of beneficial effects that the internet brings to society nowadays. The first positive effect is that it helps people do their things faster, more convenient since the internet has a lot of data, which can provide people things that they are needing effectively. For example, students often use the internet for searching information to help them do their study projects more exciting and beautiful. Secondly, thanks to the modern technologies, the internet now can access to many devices which create a huge workforce for companies to mass production. As a result, it increases the economy dramatically and helps people live comfortably. For instance, many companies use robots to make products, which are reliable and work perfectly, while televisions, computers, and so on make people's entertainment more and more develop.

On the other hand, using too much the internet will cause many drawbacks. The negative effect is that it makes people lazier because the internet helps them do all of things. In Vietnam, kids prefer playing video games rather than doing outside sports or doing household chores. Therefore, they might have obesity problem, which is extremely bad for them in the future. In addition, gap generation is another issue, this is because the elderly feel isolated and lonely when they do not understand how to use the internet. In contrast, children are more and more concentrate on using the internet and do not want to communicate with anyone. This breaks the family relationship badly and difficult to restore it.

In conclusion, despite some disadvantages, I still believe that the advantages of the internet will outweigh and more popular in the future.