The internet has provided great benefits, but at the same time it has also created new problems. Is it possible to control some of these problems

Everyone in this world is indebted to the ones who put their relentless effort in developing internet of what it is today. It is hardly possible for one to imagine the world without it for it's contribution in various fields. However, nothing is this world is perfect and everything has its own disadvantages.

Now-a-days, Every topic under sun is just a finger tip away because of web. Internet made it easy to save enormous amount of data with a backup option whereas paper saved data is not so promising for longer periods. Infact, it used to take weeks perhaps months in few cases for a postal department to convey a simple message but now it is happening in less than a second. Also, there used to be a long queue burning in sun to pay the bills but now it is drastically changed because of the wireless network. No one have ever imagined to have a live video chat with someone who is continents away from us. Cyber space offers forums and chat rooms as a good platform to undergo discussions. All the research reports are easily accessed so to know what's happening in the scientific world.

Admittedly, the advantages equally weigh the disadvantages if web is not properly used. The privacy of the information about passwords and other personal details are hanging vulnerable as it can be easily abducted by the cyber vultures called hackers who can snatch it in seconds and cause life time damage. According to the reports of CNN , people are becoming obese for gluing to screens and losing their eyesight. Report also says , people tend to become more lazier than before by leading sedentary lifestyle which inturn is dangerous for their brain and heart function.

Conclusively, prioritising the cyberspace more than anything leads to many complications in life which include physical, mental, relationships and security of our income. So, i think people should be determined to take care of themselves in all the above mentioned aspects and start meditation, spend time in parks and to give quality time to family members which ensures a good well balanced life.