The internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problems that did not exist before. What are the most serious problems associated with the internet and what solutions can you suggest?

The internet has changed significantly the way data is shared and used; as a result, there are many issues that were generated, which did not exist in the past. In my opinion, the loss of private information is the most dangerous problem but this problem can be solved by raising people's awareness.

One of the major consequence of sharing and consuming information is that people are stolen their personal data when using the internet. As in the present time, humans can connect to the internet easier than the past; thus, users' information can be shared freely and stolen easily. Due to that, a hacker can base on those data and try to hack a bank account to take clients' money. It has been reported by 2015 in the United State report that the significant increase in the percentage of people who were stolen the private information by 10%. If this problem continues, the economy of a country will be affected considerably in the next few years.

Fortunately, there are various measures that can be taken to protect personal information, one of which is to create a TV program about technology an information. That increases the chance the people will realize the consequence of sharing and consuming information on the internet and its negative effects. This is the first and most important step before any further actions can be taken, such as the governments should check websites' background and security before pushing those on the internet. By doing so, the negative effects of sharing and using data on the internet can be reduced substantially.

In conclusion, private information is now an important issue that people are facing today, despite people's awareness are raising. Governments take a step to protect people's information, nevertheless, the danger of the internet will be lessened.