Is it better for children to learn to read by using the online material or by using printed material?

With the increase in the technology, there has been notable increase in the material that needed for the studies. Moreover, I am in agreement that it’s better to learn from the online material than that of the printed material.

Firstly, there seems no strong point for the disagreement that online material is not better than that of the printed material. As with the increase in the population, there has been increase in the number of the trees for the personal needs. While the printed material is indirectly obtaining by cutting the tree off. So indirectly nature is affected due to printed material while online material is ecofriendly. So in the rays of the conclusion this is one of the main reason for my view with that of the online agreement.

Secondly, the online material turns to friendly than that of the printed material. As the online material can fit in a small medium while that of the printed material needs lot of the space for its accommodation. Online material can be transfer to any part of the world with the short span of the time while that of the printed material needs time for its transversal. Exchange of the online material is cost free and rapidly while the printed material is cost expensive.

On conclusion, to wrap my discussion over this topic. I would like to say that I am in complete agreement that online material is far better than that of the printed material. As the online material are eco-friendly than that of the printed material. Nature is one of the important asset which could be converse with that of the online material.