It is better for young to get advice from old people than young people. Do you agree or disagree?

Most youngers nowadays need to be guided more than the past due to the fast change of lifestyle. However, the process of giving advice is an argumentative issue. Some people believe that the older is in priority to advise youngers while several people disagree about the efficiency of those elders` advice. In my opinion, who gives advice is not the matter inherently, but it should be considered more the way of giving that to have a strong impact.

As a matter of fact, the youngsters have a lot of dreams which may think to reach immediately. Sometimes, they become too hasty to decide without considering the consequences. On the other hand, maybe their decision affects the whole following life and even also the family. This can be considered why they need to be cared for and advised to pass this important period to make a promising future. But, the most challenging part is that who can do this advice the best.

It is obvious that the older are more sophisticated and experienced than everyone else and they are at the first rank to give advice. Whereas, on the contrary, a couple of people criticize this idea and believe that experience is not the whole thing for giving effective guidance. They argue that experience requires to be companied by mutual understanding. In other words, youngsters are more impressed by their coevals rather than the others. They argue, that the best way for parents to make effective advice is indirectly and by a friend's child.

To sum up, an experienced person is not sufficient to give a piece of advice. I urge that the method of guidance is should be considered carefully to bring the most effective outcomes.