It Is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.Discuss both these views

Many people have a person who want to be or to have an ability like him or her in their mind, but it is impossible due to having no talents. Yet, there are some arguments opposing these views because they believe that people can learn any skills to become a professional person as well. This essay will consider both aspects and includes my own viewpoints.

People often believe that talented people are better ability than others. The main reason is that these talented people have an outstanding performance, such as sport or music skills, which are difficult to find in other people and they still have fast learning in some skills which others say that it is impossible to do at that age. Some kids, for example, can play guitar like a professional of famous bands.

On the other hand, there is a lot of people who can have good abilities in their ways although they do not have talents. This means that skills can improve from experiences and practices, so talented people may have worse performance than ordinary people practicing all the time. As in the speech of Einstein, talents are only 1% of success and the rest is effort.

To sum up, Personally, I think that having talents is a great opportunity in life because it is the first step of success as well as easier to learn something. However, diligence to practices is more important than talents since the result of training has more influences than any talents. Then, everyone can create the good abilities with our two hands.