It is important to ensure that children with a wide range of abilities and from a varietyof social backgrounds mix with each other at school To what extent do you agree or disagree

Society is a diverse place, and nowadays there are so many children who possess different talents and come from various backgrounds. The question is, is it necessary for them to communicate frequently at âcdemic centers? In my personal opinion, I would totally say yes.

First of all, children are often curious, which somewhat enhances their learning abilities. Letting them communicate with others their age with various origins and talents will encourage them to learn from one another, thus gaining more knowledge from a very early stage of their lives. As they try to understand each other and their differences, children could also learn to respect people around them as well. Overall, being with others their age often can help children broaden their knowledge and understand varieties.

Secondly, as stated from the beginning, society is a diverse place. The sooner children are familiar with this, the better they can adapt to the outside world as they continue to grow. The fact that schools are usually viewed as "a mini version of society" proves that children, regardless of social backgrounds, can have a wide range of abilities and no one should judge them based on the differences they possess. And when these children are mixed, they will soon realize that there are other people who are distinguished from them. Schools should be able to use this chance to teach about equality as well, to ensure that discrimination among children disappear, and as a result, create a better learning environment.

In summary, bringing children who vary in origins and abilities together at school can enhance their learning chances and educate them about the world's diversity from a very young age, which will result in less discrimination among society in a foreseeable future.