It is important to lean the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction.to what extend do you agree and disagree with this opinion?what sort of punishment should parents and teachers be a

These days, it is vital for an early age to learn the difference between morality and injustice. It is necessary to punish a child by parents or teacher if they do wrong or mistakes, and giving them the reason that why they got punishment.

Children are at such age of their life when being to learn and meeting new people. They are curiosities and excited by things happen around them. In this case, sometimes they do not know how to behaviours in a positive way, then they do on the wrong way. Hence, it is essential that they need someone like parents or teacher to instruct or advise them. Actually, parents are the most significant to learn their children be knowing of morally and immoral.

Nowadays, children are easily getting an influence by electronic media as telephone, TV, iPad and so forth. Thus, it is impossible to protect them getting exposed to external environment. It is mandatory for parents or teacher to make them aware of ethics and injustice at this age and some punishment if its needs. For example, Chaing Mai Nanny's nursery in Thailand asks children to clean their rooms or exercise as a punishment.

In conclusion, it seems to me that I completely agree with this topic that sometimes children should get a punishment if it is necessary to protect them from doing wrong behaviours. However, the punishment should not affect a child in negative or cause them a physical; rather it must be in constructive and reasonable for them.