It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives.

Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages

In our life, when we try to achieve something, there will be risks. People need to admit their risks, both in the work and in their private lives. I think that take risks will give more benifits than disavantages and this essay will give my opinion.

First and foremost, take risks helps people avoid making the same mistakes as they did. There are a lot you can learn from your mistake: How did it happen? What did it affect? How serious is it? But most importantly you understand and avoid the same mistakes later. As a case of this point, I did my math homework, I mistakenly wrote -1 to +1, the result was I was wrong, I accept that and learn from it for later, from then on I will pay more attention, don't make such mistakes again.

Secondly, admit the risks helps create credibility. When we are open and honest about the mistakes you make, it can help you build trust and integrity in the office. When we lie or blame others, we look deceitful and scary. To illustrate this point, my friend, she name is Chinh, she worked in groups, but because of her miscalculation, her group drops in class. Instead of hiding, she admits her mistakes, people feel she is honest, trustworthy, instead of being hated for avoiding mistakes, she creates credibility by accepting mistakes.

In conclusion, take risks give more benifits than disavantages because it helps people learn from that mistake and create people's trust.