It is much more convenient to watch movie on television or computer than buy a ticket and go to the cinema. In the nearest future the popularity of cinemas will drastically decline. Do you agree or disagree?

It is commonly argued that the people like to watching movies on television and computer nowadays rather then in the movie theater. I agree with this statement that the percentages of people who like to go cinema will decrease in the future because popularity of internet and television is increasing very fast and it is more convenient due to less time consuming and money saving.

Firstly, mostly people prefer to watch movie at home because these days everyone are busy in work and study so they do not have much time to watch movie in movie hall. Whenever they free from their busy schedule like to spend much time at home by watching movie in TV and on internet while sleeping on bed or sitting on comfortable sofa and feel relax rather then get stuck in traffic and go to cinema. In addition, by using internet, people can watch movie anywhere such as in train or bus as well as in flight at that time people are often free and like to watch movie while travelling. Thus internet and TV are good choice to watch movie instead film theater due to this people can save time.

Secondly, Technology is growing very fast so people can find broad range of movie list on just one click so they can see plethora of movies by giving just one month internet package it is cheap than buy ticket at the cinema hall and watch only one movie by one ticket. Furthermore, TRP competition increases between movies channels so they release new movie on television as soon as possible that's why people prefer to watch movie at home and save money.

In conclusion, watching movie on TV and computer is a very good mode for people who are very busy in their life and want entertainment for reduce stress and relax and save time, money as well. thus popularity of watching movie in the movie hall will drop down in the nearest future.