It is pontless making children who lack artistic talent learn painting and drawing in Art classes at school. Instead, they should concentrate on other creative or practical subjects for which they may have more aptitude.To what extent do you agree or disa

Nowadays every parents wants to their child become a singer or dancer. Some people have view that the artistic skills can be acquired with consistent practising, while other oppose this idea. and says artistic talents are inherent gifts. I believe, artistic skills are in born talents and people who have those skills can improve it by continuous practice.

To begin with, people who says artistic talents can be acquired by learning, have their own reasons to justify their stand. First of all , thy think all children are born with same talents and singing and drawing can be possible to any child who is willing to learn it. For example, many children shinning on stage on these items , although they do not have any close relatives with same talents. Moreover, they believe in a philosophy that, anything is possible , if try hard. For instance, a child recently received a first prize in a singing competition with one year practice .

On the other hand, I believe, artistic talents should get by birth and cannot learn by one if ,he/ she did not have any aptitude in the given area. For example, many of the famous singers now in India are the children of the singers in the past and they perform extremely well than their fellow singers. Secondly, some painter are performing without any proper learning from art schools,may be they do not know about the theory of these artistic forms, still they are performing better than those who learned it from art schools. M.F hussian a well known painter in India did not have any academic backgrounds in painting . However, he was popular than other painter in India that time.

To conclude, i certainly believe, artistic skills are god gift and should get by birth. And it is useless to send children to learn these art form who have no taste in this.