It is suggested that Everyone wants to have a car a television refrigerator, do disadvantages of the development for society outweigh the advantages?

It is stated that, people are likely to dream of having a car, TV and a refrigerator. I personally believe that even though these things have certain positive uses, the more it has critic points that causes serious issues and may not prove good deal in case of finance.

On the one hand, people nowadays are very committed towards their work and ought to be on time at at anywhere, car becomes the most effective mode to get out with, moreover, it becomes a symbol of status and reflects the standard of living of one’s and people do not have to rely on other mode of transport. Fridge keep food safe from contamination by regulating proper temperature and enhance the life of food. After exhausting day, television would become the effective way of entertainment, people may aware of current affairs and many other information about surrounding by TV and becomes the reason be with the family and spending good time with.

However, i believe it has more contradicts than benefits of having these facilities by the longtime so as, it need to maintain a car for the smooth running, which needs good money to get done and hence, it would take half of the saving of an individual’s. Car is a common source of emitting Carbon dioxide which is obviously harmful especially for the old age who are suffering from heart and respiratory disease CO2 also affects on children’s health as they have weak immunity then elders. Same way in case of fridge which releases CFC gas which does reaction with ozon gas and allow the ultraviolet rays to enter into earth’s atmosphere and cause serious skin diseases furthermore food which is stored long time in refrigerator may loses the nutrients and there is no value to consume that food.

Television makes people lazier and addicted to it, may cause obesity and eye related issues.

To conclude, because of this much disadvantages of these materials, it would not justice to human’s health if people gets completely depend on them.